Posted at 03:27 AM on Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Like our youtube videos or facebook, get more off & coins. Such as MaplestoryM Mesos,Maplestory 2 Mesos,OSRS gold and more, please go to: https://www.mmogo.com/

Ideas to change the manner Tuzzy drops: Aback he now locks playeMaplestoryM Mesos from articles(the accumulating title), a start and/or adventitious to bead off-loot is warranted. I have been accomplishing BM for 2 decades now, and added humans acquire even faculty KC's later accepting him. Acute an boilerplate of 1024 days, or 512 with all rerolls and no Achto/Codex drops is air-conditioned as you can't advance any added for the appellation you obtain each of Achto items.

Other People afore me acquire suggested:Tuzzy bead enhancer with Teci.Permit Tuzzy to be lonely with Achto or Album drops, added bang-up pets could be lonely with uniques, it makes no school for Tuzzy to differ.This bang-up is advised for groups of 7 people, nevertheless abandoned the sole valuable accepting in the accumulation who got the bead stalks for the title. Accepting a promised album is fair

I've had 7 in my 1764 kills, and even a Wand or Core is a 'mere' 1/1000 droprate. On the other hand, the chests are a diminished 1/5k (and 1/20k to get a specific one). I apperceive you abandoned charge 1 to access the name, but I still anticipate it's arbitrary that if 1 taking in the accumulation receives a chest, he's loved yet the blow off makes no progress for the accumulating log.Suggestion to change the chest for collecting log: